Board of Directors

Doug Porter
Chairman

Senior Advisor, True Group LLC.; Former CEO of Ronald McDonald House Chicagoland and NW Indiana

Paul Ekoniak
Vice Chairman

US Navy Veteran, Combat Wounded Warrior

Amanda Nesmith
Treasurer

Industrial Development Manager at Norfolk Southern Corporation

Dr. William "Wil" Zemp

Colonel, US Army(ret.), Senior VP, Strategy and University Chief of Staff, Southern New Hampshire University

Duke Ingraham

President/SVP of Sales and Marketing, Fleet Services and Installations

April Hartsook

President & CEO WDDD® Enterprises, Inc.

Jason “Jay” Redman
Secretary

LT, USN (Ret), Founder and Executive Director of Combat Wounded Coalition

Allen Fabijan

Creative Director/Media Consultant/On-Air Personality- Sinclair Communications

Erica Redman

Co-Founder, Combat Wounded Coalition

Advisory Council

Scott Taylor

US Congress, VA 2nd District

Scott is a member of the Virginia House of Delegates, 85th district. He is a former Navy SEAL of over 8 years and an Iraq War veteran, where he was injured on an operation. Scott holds an ALB concentrating in International Relations from Harvard University, Extension School. He is a public speaker and regularly appears on national news programs discussing military affairs, national security, and foreign policy.

Dr. W. Hank Brooks

Lead Pastor, Coastal Community Church

Hank “married up” to Donna 33 years ago – their children are grown: Casey, married, living in New York as a fashion photographer; Josh, a senior at Liberty University, studying pastoral leadership. Hank started Coastal Community Church 14 years ago in Virginia Beach – its mission is to make more and better followers of Christ, and Christ-following churches. This is Hank’s mission too... and to bass-fish as often as possible.

Staff

Jason “Jay” Redman

Founder and Executive Director (757) 390-3182 jredman@cwcww.org

Kenny Miller

Chief Operations Officer        (757) 512-8439 kmiller@cwcww.org

Danita Jacobs

Office Manager                      (757) 390-4079 freedom@cwcww.org

Danielle "Danni" Herring

Sponsorship Development Manager                                  (757) 390-3369 sponsorships@cwcww.org

Brooke Juhas

Sales and Media Marketing/Volunteer Coordinator                            (757) 390-3297 sales@cwcww.org

Katie Sanchez

Graphic Designer

Patrick Brown

Wounded Warrior Liaison warriors@cwcww.org

Tori Arboneaux

Marketing & Online Sales Manager marketing@cwcww.org

Rob Allen

Gold Star Family Coordinator rallen@cwcww.org

Michelle "Shel" Roth

Bookkeeping and Grant Coordinator                            (757) 512-7083 accounting@cwcww.org

Donnie James

Information Technology        (757) 679-0137 djames@cwcww.org