Board of Directors

Doug Porter
Chairman

Senior Advisor, True Group LLC.; Former CEO of Ronald McDonald House Chicagoland and NW Indiana

Paul Ekoniak
Chairman Emeritus

US Navy Veteran, Combat Wounded Warrior

Amanda Nesmith
Vice Chairman/Treasurer

Industrial Development Manager at Norfolk Southern Corporation

Jason “Jay” Redman
Secretary

LT, USN (Ret), Founder and Executive Director of Combat Wounded Coalition

Duke Ingraham

President/SVP of Sales and Marketing, Fleet Services and Installations

Erica Redman

Co-Founder, Combat Wounded Coalition

Dr. William "Wil" Zemp

Colonel, US Army(ret.), Senior VP, Strategy and University Chief of Staff, Southern New Hampshire University

Allen Fabijan

Creative Director/Media Consultant/On-Air Personality- Sinclair Communications

Advisory Council

Scott Taylor

US Congress, VA 2nd District

Scott is a member of the Virginia House of Delegates, 85th district. He is a former Navy SEAL of over 8 years and an Iraq War veteran, where he was injured on an operation. Scott holds an ALB concentrating in International Relations from Harvard University, Extension School. He is a public speaker and regularly appears on national news programs discussing military affairs, national security, and foreign policy.

Dr. W. Hank Brooks

Lead Pastor, Coastal Community Church

Hank “married up” to Donna 33 years ago – their children are grown: Casey, married, living in New York as a fashion photographer; Josh, a senior at Liberty University, studying pastoral leadership. Hank started Coastal Community Church 14 years ago in Virginia Beach – its mission is to make more and better followers of Christ, and Christ-following churches. This is Hank’s mission too... and to bass-fish as often as possible.

Staff

Jason “Jay” Redman

Founder and Executive Director (757) 390-3182 jredman@cwcww.org

Kenny Miller

Chief Operations Officer        (757) 512-8439 kmiller@cwcww.org

Rob Allen

Gold Star Family Coordinator rallen@cwcww.org

Tori Arboneaux

Marketing & Online Sales Manager marketing@cwcww.org

Anne Barclay

OA Program Manager        abarclay@cwcww.org

Erin Barclay

Social Media Manager      ebarclay@cwcww.org

Beth Brady-Miller

Public Affairs Volunteer              bethbradymiller@gmail.com

Patrick Brown

Wounded Warrior Liaison warriors@cwcww.org

Christine Conley

CWC Program Manager              (757) 390-3297      cconley@cwcww.org

Rob Conyers

Warrior Liaison                      cwc.warrior.liaison@gmail.com

Danielle "Danni" Herring

Sponsorship Development Manager                                  (757) 390-3369 sponsorships@cwcww.org

Danita Jacobs

Office Manager                      (757) 390-4079 freedom@cwcww.org

Donnie James

Information Technology        (757) 679-0137 djames@cwcww.org

Michelle "Shel" Roth

Bookkeeping and Grant Coordinator                            (757) 512-7083 accounting@cwcww.org

Katie Sanchez

Graphic Designer